Marketing Headquarters

Best Designs Inc.
11521 Kevin Lane
Carterville, IL 62918

email: liquitube@gmail.com

Technical Assistance

Telephone: (618) 985-4445
Toll Free: (800) 526-5555
Fax: (618) 985-4144

 

Factory Sales Territories
Territory Map


Northwest

Tom Raffetto
cell: (208) 830-8979
email: tom@liquitube.net

North Central

Mike Davert
cell: (785) 577-4712
email: mike@liquitube.net

Great Lakes

Scott Barger
cell: (612) 790-0882
email: scott@liquitube.net

Northeast

David O'Neil
cell: (617) 365-2642
email: david@liquitube.net
Southeast
Don McCain
cell: (615) 869-9160
email: don@liquitube.net
Regional Manager
Southwest USA

Dennis Belanger
cell: (303) 483-5750
email: dennis@liquitube.net
California
Hawaii Nevada

Peter Hollander
cell: (760) 406-3706
email: peter@liquitube.net
Texas
Oklahoma

Ron Rivers
cell: (713) 922-6693
email: ron@liquitube.net


SPECIALTY CONTACTS

General Manager
Tim Rissi
Telephone: (618) 985-4445
email: tim.liquitube@gmail.com
International Sales
Lyndon Forby
cell: (618) 925-5765
email: lyndon@liquitube.net
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Co-Chairman
Dan Shasteen
email: dan@liquitube.net
Co-Chairman
Jim Shasteen
email: jim@liquitube.net
CEO
Mark Shasteen
email: mark@liquitube.net
COO
Lyndon Forby
email: lyndon@liquitube.net